Browse the field guide
All Guides
Find the page that answers your next question. Each entry identifies its task, version and spoiler scope; the directory contains the guides currently available here.
SECTION 01
Puzzles
推进、试玩解谜与操作
- WalkthroughSolve the full game’s opening Mirror Isles region and its hub crossings.Full-game opening Mirror Isles; launch-period source scope, exact patch unknown · Puzzle solutions
- Demo walkthroughFollow the June demo's opening Warrior course and identify the remaining areas.June 15/19, 2026 Steam demo footage; exact build per edited room unspecified · Historical demo puzzle solutions
- Dragon puzzle helpMatch the mirror-and-dragon stamp stage or the historical two-hero button board.Full-game launch-period Heroes and Mirrors stamp stage; separate June-era community board · Dragon puzzle solutions; separate historical demo arrangement
- Getting startedUnderstand the four puzzle approaches, basic PC actions and ways to recover.Launch-period source descriptions; exact patch not specified · Premise
- Controls & button layoutFind the reported PC keyboard and Xbox-style controller defaults, plus source-scoped remapping limits.October 8 PC reference plus June/July demo declarations; exact patch unknown · No story spoilers
SECTION 02
Worlds & Clues
定位地图、角色、笔记和叙事
- World and region mapOrient yourself at the Crossroads, read map markers and match a region to its guide.Official prelaunch and launch-period full-game orientation; historical demo map evidence scoped separately · World names, map markers and covered region connections
- Characters & abilitiesCompare the documented hero powers, beam effects and naming differences.Pre-release demo and launch-period descriptions; exact patch not specified · Premise
- Story & mysteryUnderstand the Queen’s arrival and how dialogue, notes and world collisions reveal the mystery.Launch-era PS5 reviews and official premise; spoiler-light through the first endgame · Premise
- Length & completionSeparate first-ending reports, optional exploration and developer estimates for full completion.October 2026 full-game player reports and HLTB check; pre-release developer estimates kept separate · Premise
SECTION 03
Demos & Saves
获取试玩、识别终点、保留已有进度
- Demo accessCheck today’s public Steam route, the retained demo’s launch entry and its documented technical limits.Historical Steam demo; archived requirements checked against July 3, 2026 store capture and public access checked October 13 · No story spoilers
- Demo lengthCompare June-demo playtimes and check the reported completion counter.June 2026 Steam demo, before and after the June 19 expansion · Premise
- Cloud & cross-saveSeparate Steam device sync from console cloud backups and cross-platform transfer.October 2026 full-game cloud listings; June 2026 cross-platform reply · No story spoilers
SECTION 04
Play Options
版本、购买、性能和可访问性
- Platforms & editionsChoose between Windows, Switch 2, PS5, Steam Deck and cloud access.Full-release platform records checked October 13, 2026; no specific game patch tested · No story spoilers
- Nintendo Switch 2Check the digital edition, its three play modes, download size and save backup.US Switch 2 digital store record checked October 13, 2026; exact game patch unspecified · No story spoilers
- Switch 2 performanceCompare original TV and handheld impressions, with measured frame rate and patch effects still unresolved.Switch 2 launch-period evidence review through October 13, 2026; qualitative findings only · No story spoilers
- PS5 edition & store helpIdentify the official PS5 product and separate regional availability from a missing purchase button.US PS5 product and official account procedures checked October 13, 2026; no transaction performed · No story spoilers
- Mac compatibilityUse the confirmed cloud route and distinguish it from native support and community workarounds.Full-game native platform and cloud-service records checked October 13, 2026; compatibility-layer reports are configuration-specific · No story spoilers
- Performance & troubleshootingMatch platform reports to your setup, then check the documented Steam fixes for a specific fault.October 9 / 12 Steam fixes; full-game Deck review; historical June PC demo reports · No story spoilers
- PC requirementsCheck every published Windows requirement and the ambiguous recommended Nvidia model name.Full-game Steam Windows specification snapshot, October 13, 2026 · No story spoilers
- Steam Deck supportCheck Valve's compatibility result, the reported default settings and Steam-to-Steam save precautions.Valve compatibility checked October 13, 2026; full-game Deck review and October 9 / 12 Steam patch claims · No story spoilers
- Languages & subtitlesCheck text and voice support by platform, use the documented Steam language setting and understand subtitle limits.Platform/region storefront declarations checked October 13; June demo settings, October 8 Chinese VO plan and October 12 Steam timing fixes separated · No story spoilers
- Release date & timesRead the original launch clock and separate it from regional store dates.Historical October 2026 launch; regional records checked 2026-10-13 · No story spoilers
- Japan release & PLAYISMSeparate the Japanese console publishing plans from the available Steam game.Japan console and Steam records checked October 13, 2026; conflicting PS date field preserved · No story spoilers
- Price, bundles & buyingCompare dated US-dollar offers and choose the base game or a bundle you actually want.Public store and bundle offers checked October 13, 2026; account-dependent offers and final checkout totals excluded · No story spoilers
- Physical edition statusDistinguish confirmed digital editions from an undated retail placeholder.Physical-status records checked October 13, 2026; future retail plans unconfirmed · No story spoilers
SECTION 05
About the Game
评价、制作渊源、演员与音乐
- Reviews & receptionCompare critics' reasons for liking or tiring of the game, with platform and preview limits kept visible.Launch-period full-game reviews; June demo preview kept separate; scores captured October 13, 2026 · Premise
- Developer & design historyIdentify Thekla, Jonathan Blow, regional publishers and the credited puzzle designers.Official launch-period credits and dated development sources; regional publishing scope · No story spoilers
- The Witness connectionCompare the creative connection and choose between line-panel discovery and character-driven grid puzzles.Official descriptions and developer design explanations; preview observations qualified · No story spoilers
- Mirror Isles & the foundationsSeparate the original game credits from the world's names and the new adventure's puzzles.Official foundation credits; September 23 labels reconciled with the October 8 official world rename · Premise and world names
- Voice actorsMatch the publisher's English cast credits to their roles, including Liam O'Brien as the Warrior.October 1, 2026 publisher cast sheet · Premise
- Soundtrack & trailer musicFind the official 20-track album, separate audio-team roles and identify the release-date trailer's attributed music.Official digital OST listing and attributed August 18 trailer discussion; checked October 13, 2026 · Place names in album titles
No guides match that title or task. Clear the filter to see the full directory.